Password Keeper Printable

Image

I recently discovered I no longer have the memory for maintaining the plethora of website logins that are now required in daily life.  Honestly I have reset my login passwords so many times I’m having a hard time coming up with new ones.  (Believe me, the irony of having to reset my password for wordpress in order to post a “password keeper printable” is not lost on me!) This on has all the good stuff- chevron pattern, aqua, yellow, and gray, with a little bit of pretty font mixed in.  Hope you find it useful.

Leave a Reply

